We use cookies on all our websites to gather anonymous information about your visit that helps us to make improvements and increase performance. By continuing you are consenting to these cookies.

If you would like more information or would like to change your cookie preferences, please visit our cookies page.

Presented by The London Institute of Banking and Finance and UK Finance Celebrating 20 years of innovation
The judging panel combines extensive academic knowledge and industry expertise with many years experience in the fields of financial services, insurance and technology. Many of the judges have been involved in projects very similar to those that have been nominated for awards and have experienced the hours of hard work, and the highs and the lows that such undertakings entail. They therefore bring a wealth of relevant skills and knowledge to the judging panel.

Chair of the Judges: 
  • Paul Lynam, Chief Executive Officer, Secure Trust Bank

Judges Co-ordinator:
  • Alison Thomas Steer, Freelance Writer

Judging Panel: 
  • Professor James Devlin, Dean and Director of the Centre for Risk, Banking and Financial Services, Nottingham University Business School

  • Mark Sismey-Durrant, Chief Executive Officer, Hampshire Trust Bank

  • Graham Flower, CEO, Intelligence Delivered

  • Jane Fuller, Co-director, Centre for the Study of Financial Innovation

  • Professor Tina Harrison, University of Edinburgh Business School

  • Dr Peter Hahn, Dean, Henry Grunfeld Professor of Banking, The London Institute of Banking & Finance

  • Eric Leenders, Head of Personal, UK Finance

  • Christophe Petetin, Partner, Glenshore

  • Professor Nigel Waite, Director, 3R Insights

Headline partner

Technology Awards
Category partner